Teachers5.com is collection of posts from various Teacher websites. If you have objection to copy from your website, Give a comment below post. We will remove

Friday, 14 October 2016

Telangana Suryapet District Revenue Divisions Mandals TS GO 246

Telangana New Districts Formation Suryapet District District Administration Formation/Reorganization of District, Revenue Divisions and Mandals in Suryapet District Final Notification Orders Issued.

Telangana Suryapet District Divisions, Mandals Village Map TS GO 246:

Suryapet District Revenue Divisions:

  1. Suryapet
  2. Kodad*

Telangana Suryapet District Mandals List:

S,NO - Mandal Name

  1. Athmakur (S) Nalgonda Suryapet 
  2.  Chivemla 
  3. Mothey 
  4. Jajireddygudem 
  5. Nuthanakal 
  6. Penpahad 
  7. Suryapet 
  8. Thirumalagiri 
  9. Thungaturthy 
  10. Garidepally 
  11. Nereducherla
  12. Nagaram* 
  13.  Maddirala* 
  14.  Palakeedu* Miryalaguda 
  15.  Kodad* Chilkur Nalgonda Suryapet 
  16. Huzurnagar Miryalaguda 
  17. Kodad Suryapet 
  18.  Mattampally Miryalaguda 
  19.  Mellachervu Suryapet 
  20.  Munagala 
  21. Nadigudem 
  22.  Ananthagiri* 
  23. Chinthalapalem* (Mallareddygudem)

*Telangana Suryapet District Revenue Divisions Mandals, Villages TS GO 246 Download Here

Telangana Suryapet District Revenue Divisions Mandals TS GO 246 Rating: 4.5 Total Ratings: 10

No comments:

Post a Comment